Workshops

Limited spots per workshop

Get in touch with us on 9867369960 to register.
Saturday, 2nd Oct 2021

10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

In-Studio Hip Opening and Back-bending Workshop by Tanvi Mehra

Fee : 1500/- Prepayment and 2000/- on the spot


Sunday, 3rd Oct 2021

06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Shazeb Sheikh

Fee : 1000/-


Saturday, 9th Oct 2021

05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

In-Studio Semi-Classical Workshop by Virali Parikh

Fee : 750/-

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Shehzaan

Fee : 700/-


Sunday, 10th Oct 2021

03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Prateek Aneja

Fee : 700/-

06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Nikhil Noyal

Fee : 700/-

08:00 PM to 10:00 PM

In-Studio Semi-Classical Workshop by Swechchha Singh

Fee : 700/-


Saturday, 16th Oct 2021

06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Rishi Sharma

Fee : 700/-


Sunday, 17th Oct 2021

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Yash Kadam

Fee : 700/-


Saturday, 23rd Oct 2021

04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

In-Studio House Dance Workshop by James Hiwale & Iraa Khanna

Fee : 700/-


Sunday, 24th Oct 2021

05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Sherlyn

Fee : 700/-

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Yash Kadam

Fee : 700/-


Friday, 29th Oct 2021

05:00 PM to 07:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Intensive by Harsh

Fee : 2700/- for 3 classes
1000/- for a single class


Saturday, 30th Oct 2021

03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Intensive by Harsh

Fee : 2700/- for 3 classes
1000/- for a single class

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Donny

Fee : 1000/-


Sunday, 31st Oct 2021

11:30 AM to 01:30 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Kian Gupta

Fee : 700/-

03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Intensive by Harsh

Fee : 2700/- for 3 classes
1000/- for a single class

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

In-Studio Choreography Workshop by Donny

Fee : 1000/-